Not any more

Some good stuff from Burlington, Ontario

In Canada, Media, Music, YouTube on February 10, 2012 at 13:33

Just a tad…

I’ve been offline (music wise) for the last few months but here’s a band to get me back into the music thought process.  I’m pretty late to the band (Russel Crow and Alyssa Milano beat me to the punch).   The group is Walk off the Earth.  Formed in Burlington, ON, the band consists of Sarah Blackwood, Gianni Luminati, Ryan Marshall, Mike Taylor and Joel Cassady.

They’ve covered the likes of Adele’ Someone Like You

Rihanna’s Man Down

But the video above as of me writing this post is standing at 51+ million views.  I haven’t listened to Gotye, but I hope he’s sent them a thank you note.

OCC

Geez even Ellen got to these guys…

Leave a Reply

